Power Point

Okay, guess I have to get started. Totally missed that we had class yesterday so don’t really know what to write about. Gotta catch up on that…

Anyways, having class atm. Going through Power Point. Everything the prof. is saying is so true. There are way to many boring power point presentations. I’ve always loved doing ppt’s, like since I was 10 or so when we first got to know it in school. I remember my first presentation: I talked about Norway, had lots of pictures and the background was pink. Well, looking back I realize my first presentation wasn’t that good – but it was good enough. My teacher asked me to come to the teacher-parents meeting and show it. Haha, I was so proud!

I do hope my presentations are better today  (I never use pink backgrounds anymore anyways, ha!). I can seriously sit for hours working on a presentation. But my main point with this post is that it’s always more to learn when it comes to ppt. Like today, working on the school computer, I’ve learned working in 2010’s version of the program –  something I actually never done before. I like it though, it’s easy to navigate.

One thought on “Power Point

  1. jaca1122 says:

    Den powerpointen lät ju jättefin 🙂 den är säkert mycket bättre än många andra lärares vilket fall. Har du kollat på filmen än? / Ninni (Carolin Jansson)

Leave a comment