Week 3

Sadly I’ve been sick this week, and we also had a death within my family (not the closest family though, so don’t worry) so I’ve missed out a bit this week. I went to the second lecture this week and it was OK. Not more, not less. The funniest about this lecture was how the power point was (I’m sorry) horrible, haha! And what’s funny about that? Well, in the begining of this course we had a power point lecture and we got to learn do’s and don’ts. Well. The professor here only used the don’ts 😉

Anyway, this week I also read the Whuffie Factor and I really really liked it. It was easy to read, not a “heavy” book and the author expressed herself in a way that made it easy to understand. I even recommended the book to my old marketing professor in California, she’s gonna love it! So, after reading the book we started to work on our group project – but I’m not gonna tell you to much about that. But it’s gonna be awesome!

 

 

One thought on “Week 3

  1. Carolin says:

    Beklagar sorgen! Tråkigt att bli sjuk i samma veva. Hoppas du mår bättre nu. Tycker denna kursen är väldigt spretig. Svårt att sätta allt i ett sammanhang. Känns som 3 olika kurser i 1 typ. Men på tentan så visar väl sig detta kanske om vi förstått något 🙂 Vi ska göra vårt grupparbete imorgon. Tyckte också att Whuffie va en bra bok och lättläst efter att ha läst Williams och MediaWork. Känner du att du har koll på läget inför tentan? Ha det gott!

Leave a comment